Search for accommodation
Search for accommodation

Do you have any questions? Our holiday experts are here to help!

Tel +43 5088050

Share content

Organising Committee

The respective department heads are support by 150 volunteers.

OC Chief Werner Frießer
OC Secretary Yvonne Kirnbauer
Race Secretary Jacqueline Stark
Chief of Track Martin Mausser
Chief of Hill Christof Norz
Chief of Infrastructure Markus Gapp
Chief of Stadium Mario Wegscheider
Chief of Finance Oliver Stark
Chief of Press Josef Schmid
Press Coordinator Karin Norz
Accommodation Andrea Mladek
Chief of Technics Robert Frießer
Head of security Dietmar Wichenthaler
Staff Coordinator Stark Michaela